Andra Sidan Atlanten

Day 14
I haven't really been active but it's because I haven't done much this week. I started all my classes and applied for an internship with an organizatoin called WeDu. I have the interview next monday at 4.30 pm.. so let's wait and see. My throat has been sore for about a week now, and it started when we went to Erawan falls last weekend because of the AC at the hostel... I think it's not going away and getting worse because of the really bad air in Bangkok. However, in Thailand you're able to get antibiotics and pretty much anything over the counter at the farmacy, so yesterday I went and got everything I needed, so let's hope it  gets better soon. 
 
My room has been incredibly hot since I changed and I yesterday I realized that opening the window makes it 100 times better, haha. I thought that the humidity would  make it worse, but the wind is pretty chilly up here, compared to on the fouth floor. This weekend I'm not doing anything, right now I'm just laying in my bed watching netflix and trying to organize trips around Thailand. There is sooo much to see.
 
I wanna try to find good markets around Bangkok as well, to try new food. Yesterday I had some kind of pancake with corn, and another one with coconut. It's some kind of Thai dessert, next time I'll make sure to take a piicture of it cause it is delicious. 
 
Btw, I dyed my hair blue/gray last night with another girl (Ari). I have no idea if the color is permanent or temporary... let's wait and see.