Andra Sidan Atlanten

396. Mariia #1
Jag vet att det har gått lång tid sedan jag skrev här senast.. Mariia har varit här i åtta dagar och jag har varit med henne och velat njuta av tiden hon varit här eftersom jag inte vet när jag träffar henne igen. Vi har gjort mycket under tiden hon varit här. Skrattat så att magen gör ont, kittlat henne och använt slowmotion effecten på snapchat, ätit skräpmat och fotat palmer. Första dagen hon kom hit åt vi lunch, åkte in till San Fransisco och bara umgicks. Dagen efter åkte vi in till Yosemite tillsammans med Chrissy.
 
Det är galet hur nära man kommer någon på så kort tid. Jag saknar henne redan. Här kommer lite bilder från när hon var här. 

I know it 's been a long time since I wrote here last .. Mariia have been here for eight days and I have been with her and wanted to enjoy the time with her, since I do not know when I meet her again. We have done a lot in the time she has been here. Laughed until our stomachs hurts, tickled her and used the slow motion effect on Snapchat , eating junk food and photographed trees. The day she arrived we had lunch, went to San fransisco and just hung out. The day after we went to Yosemite with Chrissy.
 
It's crazy how close you get to someone in such a short time . I miss her already . Here are some pictures from when she was here.
 
Picking her up from the airport. 
Twin Peaks
Golden gate bridge
 
 
 
 
#1 - a n n i k a

Mumsigt!