Andra Sidan Atlanten

Day 1 - Thailand
Off I go.
 
I'm sitting at the airport in Oslo at the moment waiting for my flight to Bangkok... I don't know what I was thinking but I accedentally booked a flight with a six hour layover in Oslo. It's good and bad, cause now I finally get a chance to study before I get to Thailand. 
 
My bags are lightly packed and my family and close friends came with me to the airport to say goodbye. I land in Bangkok 6am local time, which means its 12pm in Sweden. Bangkok is six hours ahead of Sweden which means it's going to be kinda tricky talking to people back home but I've figured it out once before so I'll figure it out again. I'll try to write as much as possible while I'm in Bangkok but for now I need to study and start writing on my final paper!

Countdown: 0 days. 
 
For now you'll just get bad quailty pictures until I unpack my camera again! 
Everybody came with me to the airport!
My farewell-dinner.