Andra Sidan Atlanten

368.
Jag är just precis hemkommen från en utekväll med au pairen och hennes kompisar. Även om man är under 21 har man ibland turen att komma in. Jag körde oss allihopa ikväll vilket var superkul eftersom jag hela tiden vill köra den nya bil jag kör (en BMW 530i). Idag har au pairen fortsatt att visa mig runt och jag lagade middag till oss två ikväll medan min värdmamma och flickan var iväg på ett håll och pojken och värdpappan var iväg på sitt. Barnen verkar fortfarande hur bra som helst. Jag är så himla glad med familjen. 

I just cam home from a night out with the au pair and her friends. Even if you're under 21, you sometimes have the luck on your side and you can come in. I was driving us around all night, but that does not bother me at all since I wanna drive the new car I have all the time (BMW 530i). Today the au pair has showed me around again and in the evening I made the two of us dinner, because my hostmom and the girl were at one place and the boy and hostfather was at another place. The kids still seem supernice. I am beyond happy about this family.